Other JILA Faculty

Phil Armitage
Phil Armitage, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Theorist
Topics: Astrophysics
Email: pja@jilau1.colorado.edu
http://jila.colorado.edu/~pja
Peter L. Bender
Peter L. Bender, Fellow Adjoint of JILA, Retired/Emeritus Fellow of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Precision Measurement
Email: pbender@jila.colorado.edu

John (Jinx) Cooper
John (Jinx) Cooper, Fellow Adjoint of JILA, Retired/Emeritus Fellow of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Atomic & Molecular Physics
Email: jinx@jila.colorado.edu

Steven T. Cundiff
Steven T. Cundiff, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Atomic & Molecular Physics
Email: Cundiff@umich.edu
http://www.lsa.umich.edu/physics/directory/faculty/ci.cundiffsteven_ci.detail
Gordon H. Dunn
Gordon H. Dunn, Fellow Adjoint of JILA, Retired/Emeritus Fellow of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Atomic & Molecular Physics
Email: dunn9307@msn.com

Photograph of James Faller.
James E. Faller, Fellow Adjoint of JILA, Retired/Emeritus Fellow of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Precision Measurement
Email: fallerj@jila.colorado.edu

Allan C. Gallagher
Alan C. Gallagher, Fellow Adjoint of JILA, Retired/Emeritus Fellow of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Atomic & Molecular Physics, Chemical Physics
Email: alang@jila.colorado.edu

Chris Greene
Chris Greene, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Atomic & Molecular Physics
Email: chgreene@purdue.edu
http://www.physics.purdue.edu/fermion/
Photograph of John (Jan) Hall.
John L. Hall, Fellow of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Laser Physics
Email: jhall@jila.colorado.edu
http://jila.colorado.edu/hall/

Stephen R. Leone
Stephen R. Leone, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Chemical Physics
Email: srl@berkeley.edu
http://www.cchem.berkeley.edu/leonegrp/
Jeffrey L. Linsky
Jeffrey L. Linsky, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Theorist
Topics: Astrophysics
Email: jlinsky@jila.colorado.edu
http://jila.colorado.edu/~jlinsky
Rosalba Perna
Rosalba Perna, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Theorist
Topics: Astrophysics
Email: rosalba@jilau1.colorado.edu
http://www.astro.sunysb.edu/rosalba/
Richard N. Zare
Richard N. Zare, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Chemical Physics
Email: zare@stanford.edu
http://www.stanford.edu/group/Zarelab
Peter Zoller
Peter Zoller, Fellow Adjoint of JILA
Role: Experimentalist
Topics: Atomic & Molecular Physics
Email: Peter.Zoller@uibk.ac.at
http://iqoqi.at/en/people/staff/peter-zoller