Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Heather Lewandowski photo.

Heather Lewandowski

lewandoh@colorado.edu | 303-492-1446 (office) | Website

Research Associate

Head shot of Victoria Borish

Victoria (Tori) Borish

victoria.borish@colorado.edu

Portrait of Gregory Pullen

Gregory Pullen

Gregory.Pullen@colorado.edu

Mike Vignal photo

Mike Vignal

Michael.Vignal@colorado.edu

Photo of Alexandra Werth

Alexandra Werth

Alexandra.Werth@colorado.edu

Graduate Student

Tommy Garcia

Tommy Garcia

Tommy.Garcia@colorado.edu

John Gray photo.

John Gray

John.Gray-1@colorado.edu

Photo of Olivia Krohn

Olivia Krohn

olkr0373@colorado.edu

Kirstin Oliver

Kristin Oliver

Kristin.Oliver@Colorado.EDU

Chase Zagorec-Marks

Chase Zagorec-Marks

Chase.Zagorec-marks@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Student

Andrés Villani Dávila photo.

Andrés Villani Dávila

Andres.VillaniDavila@colorado.edu