Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Cindy Regal in lab.

Cindy Regal, Baur-SPIE Professor in Optical Physics and Photonics

regal@colorado.edu | 303-492-5956 (office) | 303-492-1528 (lab) | Regal CV

About

  • Baur-SPIE Professor in Optical Physics and Photonics at JILA
  • Associate Professor of Physics, University of Colorado, Boulder
  • JILA Fellow, JILA: NIST and the University of Colorado

Teaching

See teaching page

Affiliations

JILA, University of Colorado and NIST

JILA Center for Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics

University of Colorado, Physics Department

 



Research Associate

Ravid Shaniv photo.

Ravid Shaniv

ravid.shaniv@jila.colorado.edu


Graduate Student

Mark O. Brown photo.

Mark O. Brown

mark.o.brown@jila.colorado.edu


Willa Dworschack photo.

Willa Dworschack

Willa.Dworschack@jila.colorado.edu


Ting-Wei Hsu photo.

Ting-Wei Hsu

tingwei.hsu@jila.colorado.edu


Chris Kiehl photo.

Chris Kiehl

chris.kiehl@jila.colorado.edu


Steven Pampel

Steven Pampel

Steven.Pampel@Colorado.EDU


Chris Reetz photo.

Chris Reetz

christopher.reetz@colorado.edu


Thanmay

Thanmay Sunil Menon

thsu5887@colorado.edu


Luca Talamo photo.

Luca Talamo

luca.talamo@colorado.edu


Ting You Tan

Ting You Tan

tingyou.tan@colorado.edu

Also affiliated with Kaufman group



Maxwell D. Urmey photo.

Maxwell D. Urmey

maxwell.urmey@colorado.edu


Zhenpu Zhang photo.

Zhenpu Zhang

zhenpu.zhang@colorado.edu


Undergraduate Student

Sanjay Kumar Keshava photo.

Sanjay Kumar Keshava

Sanjay.KumarKeshava@colorado.edu


Max Kolanz photo.

Max Kolanz

max.kolanz@colorado.edu