Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Eric Cornell photo.

Dr. Eric Cornell

cornell@jila.colorado.edu | 303-492-6281 (office) | Website | Cornell CV

Eric Cornell is a Fellow of JILA, and an Adjoint Professor in the CU Physics Department.  He works for the National Institute of Standards and Technology.



Science Support

Krista Beck photo.

Krista Beck

kristab@colorado.edu | 303-492-7746

Research Associate

Luke Caldwell photo.

Dr. Luke Caldwell

l.caldwell@imperial.ac.uk

Graduate Student

Ben Hunt

Benjamin D. Hunt

benjamin.hunt@jila.colorado.edu

Kia Boon Ng

Kia Boon Ng

ngkiaboon@gmail.com | 303-492-7784 (lab), 303-492-1820 (office)

I work on the third generation eEDM project using ThF+ in collaboration with Eric Cornell and Jun Ye. I received my Bachelors at the National University of Singapore.



Sun Yool Park photo.

Sun Yool Park

sun.park@colorado.edu

Tanya Roussy photo.

Tanya Roussy

taro0179@colorado.edu

Noah Schlossberger photo.

Noah Schlossberger

noah.schlossberger@colorado.edu

Michael Van De Graaff photo.

Michael Van De Graaff

michael.vandegraaff@colorado.edu

Anzhou Wang

Anzhou Wang

anzhou.wang@colorado.edu

Trevor Wright photo.

Trevor Wright

trevor.wright@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Student

Gus Santaella

Gus Santaella

gustavo.santaella@colorado.edu

Antonio Vigil photo.

Antonio Vigil

antonio.vigil@colorado.edu