Program & Speakers

Date, Time, Schedule

Monday June 21 13:00 to 15:00 GMT  (7:00 to 9:00 am MT / Denver, 15:00 to 17:00 CET / Paris, 22:00 to 24:00 Tokyo)

The celebration will be hosted via Zoom.  Please apply to attend.

Click to convert to your local time

Program

13:00 GMT Welcome Thompson & Ye

13:05 GMT Hall, Hough, Ma

13:25 GMT Bachor, Kimble, Svanberg

13:45 GMT Chu, Hänsch, Shimizu

14:05 GMT Cornell, Inguscio, Salomon

14:25 GMT "Open Microphone" to share recollections and break out rooms

15:00 GMT Nominal end