Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Konrad W. Lehnert photo.

Konrad W. Lehnert

konrad.lehnert@jila.colorado.edu | 303-492-8348 | Website | Lehnert CV

Research Associate

Placeholder Person image.

Ben Brubaker

benjamin.brubaker@colorado.edu | 303-492-4366

Placeholder Person image.

Yue (Joyce) Jiang

yue.jiang@jila.colorado.edu | 303-492-5703

Placeholder Person image.

Jon Kindem

jon.kindem@gmail.com | 303-492-5703

Placeholder Person image.

Brendon C. Rose

brendoncrose@gmail.com | 303-492-7803

Graduate Student

Placeholder Person image.

Kazemi Adachi

kazemi.adachi@colorado.edu

Placeholder Person image.

Robert Delaney

robert.delaney@colorado.edu | 303-492-7387 (office) | 303-492-7803 (lab)

Placeholder Person image.

Alec Emser

alec.emser@colorado.edu | 303-492-7746

Placeholder Person image.

Sarang Mittal

sarang.mittal@colorado.edu | 303-492-7746

Placeholder Person image.

Eric Rosenthal

eric.rosenthal@colorado.edu | 303-492-7803

Placeholder Person image.

Elizabeth P. Ruddy

elru9923@colorado.edu

Placeholder Person image.

Pablo Aramburu Sanchez

pablo.aramburusanchez@colorado.edu

Placeholder Person image.

Maxwell Urmey

maxwell.urmey@jila.colorado.edu | A608 (office)

Placeholder Person image.

Ziyi Zhao

zizh9113@colorado.edu | 303-492-8515 (office)

Undergraduate Student

Placeholder Person image.

Kyle Quinlan

kyle.quinlan@colorado.edu