Upcoming Science Events

Saturday, April 20

CU Wizards Program
Cristol Chemistry Room 140
Professor Amy Palmer, CU Biochemistry

Monday, April 22

Astrophysics & Planetary Sciences Colloquia
JILA Auditorium
Jackie Hewitt / MIT

Wednesday, April 24

JILA Public Seminar
JILA X317
Richard Haight / IBM
TBA
Biochemistry Seminar
JSCBB Butcher Auditorium
Eric Westhof / University of Strasbourg
Physics Department Colloquium
Duane Physics Room G1B31
Pablo Jarillo-Herrero / MIT

Thursday, April 25

TBD
Condensed Matter Seminar
Duane Physics Room G126
Trithep Devakul / Princeton University

Friday, April 26

Phys Chem/Chem Phys Seminar
JILA Auditorium
Todd Martinez / Stanford University

Saturday, April 27

Saturday Physics Series
Duane Physics Room G1B30
Lieko Earle / University of Colorado Boulder

Tuesday, April 30

CUbit Quantum Initiative
Case Auditorium
Jack Harris / Quantum optomechanics, Yale

Wednesday, May 1

The Office of Postdoctoral Affairs and Graduate School
Duane Physics Room G1B20
Various
Physics Department Colloquium
Duane Physics Room G1B20
Anne White / MIT

Thursday, May 2

TBD
Condensed Matter Seminar
Duane Physics Room G126
Oleg Starykh / University of Utah

Tuesday, May 14

CUbit Quantum Initiative
Case Auditorium
Jonathan Home / Quantum information, ETH

Saturday, May 18

CU Wizards Program
Cristol Chemistry Room 140
Steven George / University of Colorado

Monday, May 20

Nuclear/Particle Physics Seminar
Duane Physics Room G125
Elisabetta Furlan / ETH Zurich

Saturday, June 22

CU Wizards Program
Duane Physics Room G1B30
Brian Argrow / University of Colorado