Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Wyatt L Zagorec Marks Graduate Student Weber 303-492-5418 wyatt.zagorecmarks@gmail.com
Alexander M Zderic Graduate Student Madigan 303-492-7267 alexander.zderic@colorado.edu
Chuankun Zhang Graduate Student Ye 303-492-6663 chuankun.zhang@colorado.edu
Yingchao Zhang Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7764 yingchao.zhang-1@colorado.edu
Vladimir Zhdankin Research Associate Begelman 303-492-8498 zhdankin@jila.colorado.edu
Zipei Zheng Client Schibli
Xiaoqing Zhou Client Dessau
Yan Zhou Research Associate Cornell/Ye 303-492-8016 yan.zhou@jila.colorado.edu
Dylan O Zollinger Student Worker Kapteyn/Murnane dyzo9198@colorado.edu
Dmitriy Zusin Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6668 dmitriy.zusin@colorado.edu