Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Daniel S Wagner Student Worker Regal dawa1596@colorado.edu
Spencer Roman Walker Graduate Student Becker 303-492-6874 spencer.walker@colorado.edu
Bin Wang Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7764 biwa1877@colorado.edu
Edward Wassmann Client Schibli
Justin Waugh Client Dessau
Piotr J Wcislo Research Associate Ye 303-492-1820 piotr.wcislo@fizyka.umk.pl
J. Mathias Weber Fellow JILA Weber 303-492-7841 weberjm@jila.colorado.edu
Marissa L Weichman Research Associate Ye 303-492-6996 mweichman@gmail.com
David L Welsh Student Worker Lewandowski dawe4996@colorado.edu
Heather N Wernke Graduate Student Madigan 303-492-7267 heather.wernke@colorado.edu
Justin T. White Student Worker Lehnert 303-492-7387 juwh7154@colorado.edu
Clara A. Wilson Student Worker Instrument Shop clara.wilson@colorado.edu
Kenneth D Wilson Student Worker Weber 303-492-5418 kewi0044@colorado.edu
Ryan Nathaniel Wilson Graduate Student Jimenez 303-492-2083 ryan.n.wilson@colorado.edu
Baochen Wu Graduate Student Thompson 303-492-6663 baochen.wu@colorado.edu
Hao Wu Graduate Student Ye 303-492-6663 hao.wu@colorado.edu
Yewei Wu Graduate Student Ye 303-492-6253 yewei.wu@colorado.edu
Kelly R Wurtz Scientific Support Lehnert kelly.wurtz@colorado.edu

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.