Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Meredith G Taggart Student Worker Perkins meta1146@colorado.edu
Michael D Tanksalvala Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3037351594 michael.tanksalvala@colorado.edu
Phoebe M Tengdin Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034924018 phoebe.tengdin@colorado.edu
Kyle D Thatcher Technical Support Instrument Shop 3034927775 kyle.thatcher@colorado.edu
Gabriel Gustavo Theilacker Assumpcao Scientific Support Regal 3034926310 gabriel.assumpcao@colorado.edu
Tobias Thiele Research Associate Regal 3034925703 tobias.thiele@jila.colorado.edu
James K Thompson Fellow JILA Thompson 3034927558 jkt@jila.colorado.edu
Michael C Thompson Graduate Student Weber 3034926704 michael.thompson@colorado.edu
Denis Tilipman Graduate Student Linsky 3034925170 dennis.tilipman@jila.colorado.edu
Jimmy Tobar Building Staff Facilities jimmy.tobar@colorado.edu
William G Tobias Graduate Student Ye 3034927809 william.tobias@colorado.edu
Juri Toomre Fellow JILA Toomre 3034927854 jtoomre@jila.colorado.edu
Cynthia L Torres Administrative Staff Reception; Administration 3034927789 cynthia.torres@jila.colorado.edu
Robert J Tyrrell-Ead Student Regal