Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Leo Radzihovsky Member Holland radzihov@colorado.edu
James Robert Raith Technical Support Computing 303-492-1116 raithjr@jila.colorado.edu
Markus B Raschke Fellow Adjunct Raschke 303-492-8579 markus.raschke@colorado.edu
Curtis L Rau Graduate Student Anderson 303-492-4763 curtis.rau@colorado.edu
Jennifer Reed Client Dessau
David Louis Reens Graduate Student Ye 303-492-6663 dave.reens@colorado.edu
Christopher M Reetz Graduate Student Regal 303-492-7830 christopher.reetz@colorado.edu
Cindy Anne Regal Fellow JILA Regal 303-492-5956 regal@jilau1.colorado.edu
Ran B Reiff Graduate Student Becker 303-492-6874 ran.reiff@colorado.edu
Jarrod T Reilly Student Worker Holland 303-492-6989 jare8734@colorado.edu
Ana Maria Rey Fellow JILA Rey 303-492-8089 arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
Paul M Reynerson Student Worker Cornell 303-492-7313 paul.reynerson@colorado.edu
Brian G Riggs Graduate Student Nesbitt 303-492-6874 brian.riggs@colorado.edu
Laura Rios Group Collaborator Lewandowski 303-492-8579 laura.rios@colorado.edu
John M Robinson Graduate Student Ye 303-492-5794 john.robinson@colorado.edu
Eric Irving Rosenthal Graduate Student Lehnert 303-492-7803 eric.rosenthal@colorado.edu
Tanya S Roussy Graduate Student Cornell/Ye 303-492-6996 taro0179@colorado.edu
Remington A Ruyle Student Worker Regal 303-492-6310 reru8765@colorado.edu
Mikhail Ryazanov Research Associate Nesbitt 303-492-2083 mikhail.ryazanov@jila.colorado.edu