Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Daniel Packman Technical Support Computing 3034924221 daniel.packman@jila.colorado.edu
Michael D Paige Technical Support Computing 3034927779 mdpaige@jila.colorado.edu
Daniel Alexander Palken Graduate Student Lehnert 3034923906 daniel.palken@colorado.edu
Scott B Papp Member Regal papp@jilau1.colorado.edu
Stephen P Parham Client Dessau 3034923308 stephen.parham@colorado.edu
Kyoungduck Park Client Raschke kypa9412@colorado.edu
Robert P Parson Fellow JILA Parson 3034927751 rparson@jila.colorado.edu
Kristen Marie Parzuchowski Graduate Student Jimenez 3034925735 kristen.parzuchowski@colorado.edu
Bradley W Pearlman Graduate Student Smith 3034922548 brpe4351@colorado.edu
Thomas T Perkins Chair; Fellow JILA Chair; Perkins 3034925291 tperkins@jila.colorado.edu
Michael A Perlin Graduate Student Rey 3034924970 michael.perlin@colorado.edu
Rosalba Perna Fellow Adjoint Chair rosalba@jilau1.colorado.edu
William K Peters Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034923906 william.peters@colorado.edu
Jacob A Pettine Graduate Student Nesbitt 3037355825 jacob.pettine@colorado.edu
Madeline M Pettine Student Worker Cornell 3034927784 madeline.pettine@colorado.edu
Eyvon Marie Petty Administrative Staff Administration 3037351985 eyvon.petty@jila.colorado.edu
Julie Ann Phillips Group Collaborator Scientific Communications 3034927835 Julie.Phillips@jila.colorado.edu
Leuanekeo Phoutthavong Building Staff Facilities
Asier Pineiro Orioli Research Associate Rey 3034924970 aspi0244@jila.colorado.edu
Jared S Popowski Student Worker Cornell 3034926307 japo3762@colorado.edu
Gil Porat Research Associate Ye 3034926996 gipo8370@jila.colorado.edu
Christina L Porter Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 christina.porter@colorado.edu
Diane Przygocki Administrative Staff Administration 3034921798 diane.przygocki@colorado.edu