Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
David R Jacobson Research Associate Perkins 303-492-7818 drjacobson@gmail.com
Agnieszka A Jaron-Becker Fellow JILA Jaron-Becker 303-492-0448 jaron@jila.colorado.edu
Nicholas W Jenkins Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6663 nije8621@colorado.edu
Dalko H JeriFlores Student Worker Electronics Shop 303-492-0888 daje6566@colorado.edu
Tao Jiang Client Raschke tao.jiang@colorado.edu
Ralph Jimenez Fellow JILA Jimenez 303-492-8439 rjimenez@jilau1.colorado.edu
Peter Chase Johnsen Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7141 peter.johnsen@colorado.edu
Douglas E Johnson Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-0489 johnsond@jila.colorado.edu
Samuel Johnson Client Raschke samuel.c.johnson@colorado.edu
Benjamin J Johnston Student Worker Kaufman bejo8013@colorado.edu
Tennesse Joyce Graduate Student Jaron-Becker 303-492-6874 tennesse.joyce@colorado.edu
Lois E Jury Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6763 lois.jury@jila.colorado.edu