Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Alan C Gallagher Fellow Adjoint Chair 303-492-7835 alang@jila.colorado.edu
Yonas Abera Gebre Graduate Student Becker 303-492-6874 yoge8051@colorado.edu
Shawn Geller Client Dessau shawn.geller@colorado.edu
Aleksey Generozov Research Associate Madigan 303-492-8046 aleksey.generozov@gmail.com
Christian D Gentry Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6668 christian.gentry@colorado.edu
Thomas Gerrits Group Collaborator Jimenez 303-735-6013
Michael R Gerrity Scientific Support Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-4610 Michael.Gerrity@colorado.edu
Gayle C. Geschwind Graduate Student Perkins 303-492-5957 gayle.geschwind@colorado.edu
Kevin Andrew Gilmore Graduate Student Rey kevin.gilmore@colorado.edu
Jason Glenn Member Begelman jason.glenn@colorado.edu
Akihisa Goban Research Associate Ye 303-492-6663 akihisa.goban@jila.colorado.edu
Cory S Goldsmith Graduate Student Becker 303-492-6874 cory.goldsmith@colorado.edu
Barbara L Goldstein Group Collaborator Rey 303-492-7835 bgoldstein@nist.gov
Daniel A Gole Graduate Student Armitage 303-492-7855 daniel.gole@colorado.edu
Anudeep Golla Student Perkins anudeepgolla3@gmail.com
Kyle Nicholas Gordon Client Dessau kyle.n.gordon@colorado.edu
John M Gray Graduate Student Lewandowski 303-492-0931 john.gray-1@colorado.edu
Thomas Gray Client Raschke thgr3794@colorado.edu
Hans Green Technical Support Instrument Shop 303-492-7776 greenh@jila.colorado.edu
James Greenberg Graduate Student Lewandowski 303-492-0207 james.greenberg-1@colorado.edu
Chris H Greene Fellow Adjoint Chair chg@jila.colorado.edu
Graham P Greve Graduate Student Thompson graham.greve@colorado.edu
Justin D Griffith Client Dessau 303-492-3308 justin.griffith@colorado.edu
Tanner Grogan Graduate Student Cornell/Ye 303-492-7746 tanner.grogan@colorado.edu
Guan Gui Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-2083 gui.guan@colorado.edu

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.