Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
James Elliot Faller Fellow Adjoint Chair 303-492-8509 fallerj@jila.colorado.edu
Andrew R Felsch Student Worker Becker 303-492-4058 anfe5676@jila.colorado.edu
Brett L Fiedler Research Associate Cornell 303-492-0834 brett.fiedler@colorado.edu
Morgan R. Fink Student Worker Perkins 303-492-5957 morgan.fink@colorado.edu
Ian A Finneran Research Associate Ye 303-492-6663 ian.finneran@jila.colorado.edu
Jacob A Fleisig Student Worker Madigan 303-492-7267 jacob.fleisig@colorado.edu
Hayden R Foote Student Worker Madigan 303-492-5170 hafo5142@colorado.edu
Madison M Foreman Graduate Student Weber mad.foreman@gmail.com
Chris P. Fragile Visiting Fellow Visiting Fellows 303-492-7811 fragilep@cofc.edu
Travis D Frazer Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7141 travis.frazer@colorado.edu
James H Fung-A-Fat Technical Support Electronics Shop 303-492-4008 fungafat@jila.colorado.edu

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.