Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Jose P D'incao Sr. Research Associate Holland 303-492-6906 jpdincao@jila.colorado.edu
Manika Dandapat Scientific Support Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6342 manika.dandapat@gmail.com
Nicholas P Dawson Student Worker Perkins 303-492-5957 nida0948@colorado.edu
Luigi De Marco Research Associate Ye 303-492-2942 ldemarco@jila.colorado.edu
Robert D. Delaney Graduate Student Lehnert 303-492-7387 robert.delaney@colorado.edu
Daniel S Dessau Fellow Adjunct Dessau 303-492-1607 daniel.dessau@colorado.edu
Jason A Dexter Sr. Research Associate Begelman
Gwendolyn B Dickinson Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane/Rey/Toomre 303-492-4170 gwen.dickinson@jila.colorado.edu
Brad A Dinardo Graduate Student Anderson 303-492-4763 brad.dinardo@colorado.edu
Shiqian Ding Research Associate Ye 303-492-6663 dingshq@gmail.com
Leah G Dodson Research Associate Weber 303-492-5418 leah@jila.colorado.edu
Sven A Doenges Client Raschke sven.doenges@colorado.edu
Maryly L Dole Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-7793 dolem@jila.colorado.edu
Kirstin D Doney Research Associate Nesbitt 303-492-6663 kirstin.doney@jila.colorado.edu
Kevin M Dorney Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7766 kevin.dorney@colorado.edu
Nancy L Douglas Scientific Support Jimenez 303-735-6148 nancy.douglas@jila.colorado.edu
Yolanda Duerst Technical Support Regal 303-492-5703 yolanda.duerst@gmail.com

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.