Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Begona Abad Mayor Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7141 begona.abad@jila.colorado.edu
Charles Abod Student Worker Armitage chab5881@colorado.edu
Amitava Adak Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6663 adak.amitava@gmail.com
Alexander G Aeppli Graduate Student Cornell/Ye 303-492-5903 alexander.aeppli@colorado.edu
David Alchenberger Technical Support KECK 303-492-2389 alchenbd@jila.colorado.edu
Samantha L Allen Graduate Student Jimenez 303-492-1638 samantha.allen@colorado.edu
Amy L Allison Administrative Staff Lehnert/Regal/Ye 303-492-5128 amy.allison@colorado.edu
Molly Alvine Student Worker Scientific Communications molly.alvine@colorado.edu
Dana Z Anderson Fellow JILA Anderson 303-492-5202 dana@jila.colorado.edu
Philip J Armitage Fellow JILA Armitage 303-492-7836 pja@jilau1.colorado.edu
Todd R Asnicar Technical Support Instrument Shop 303-492-2252 asnicar@jilau1.colorado.edu
David Michael Auerbach Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-7791 dave.auerbach@jila.colorado.edu

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.