Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Begona Abad Mayor Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane begona.abad@jila.colorado.edu
Amitava Adak Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane adak.amitava@gmail.com
Daniel E Adams Sr. Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane daniel.adams-1@jila.colorado.edu
Paul R Adelgren Student Kapteyn/Murnane pradelgren@fortlewis.edu
David Alchenberger Technical Support KECK alchenbd@jila.colorado.edu
Samantha L Allen Graduate Student Jimenez samantha.allen@colorado.edu
Amy L Allison Administrative Staff Lehnert/Regal/Ye amy.allison@colorado.edu
Faisal Almehaimid Student Worker Instrument Shop faal3723@colorado.edu
Dana Z Anderson Fellow JILA Anderson dana@jila.colorado.edu
Philip J Armitage Fellow JILA Armitage pja@jilau1.colorado.edu
Todd R Asnicar Technical Support Instrument Shop asnicar@jilau1.colorado.edu
David Michael Auerbach Administrative Staff Administration dave.auerbach@jila.colorado.edu