Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Wyatt L Zagorec Marks Graduate Student Weber 3034924058 wyatt.zagorecmarks@gmail.com
Alexander Zderic Graduate Student Madigan 3034927267 alexander.zderic@colorado.edu
Wei Zhang Group Collaborator Ye 3034921820 w.zhang@jila.colorado.edu
Yingchao Zhang Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927764 yingchao.zhang-1@colorado.edu
Vladimir Zhdankin Research Associate Begelman 3034928498 zhdankin@jila.colorado.edu
Xiaoqing Zhou Client Dessau
Yan Zhou Research Associate Cornell; Ye 3034928016 yan.zhou@jila.colorado.edu
Zheng Zipei Client Schibli
Dmitriy Zusin Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926668 dmitriy.zusin@colorado.edu
Amelia Mia Zutz Graduate Student Nesbitt 3034920931 amelia.zutz@colorado.edu