FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Michael Tanksalvala Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3037351594 michael.tanksalvala@colorado.edu
Zhensheng Tao Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926667 zhensheng.tao@gmail.com
Phoebe Tengdin Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034924018 phoebe.tengdin@colorado.edu
Kyle D Thatcher Technical Support Instrument Shop 3034927775 kyle.thatcher@colorado.edu
Gabriel Gustavo Theilacker Assumpcao Student Worker Regal 3034926310 gabriel.assumpcao@colorado.edu
Tobias Thiele Research Associate Regal 3034927850 tobias.thiele@jila.colorado.edu
James K Thompson Fellow JILA Thompson 3034927558 jkt@jila.colorado.edu
Michael C Thompson Graduate Student Weber 3034921638 michael.thompson@colorado.edu
William Tobias Graduate Student Ye 3034925903 william.tobias@colorado.edu
Juri Toomre Fellow JILA Toomre 3034927854 jtoomre@jila.colorado.edu
Robert Tyrrell-Ead Student Regal