Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Benjamin Saarel Student Worker Lewandowski benjamin.saarel@colorado.edu
Arghavan Safavi-Naini Research Associate Rey 3034924970 safavinaini@gmail.com
Carl J Sauer Technical Support Electronics Shop 3034927819 csauer@jilau1.colorado.edu
Thomas R Schibli Fellow Adjunct Schibli 3034926125 trs@jila.colorado.edu
Philipp Schmid Research Associate Lewandowski 3034920207 philipp.schmid@jila.colorado.edu
Stephen B Schoun Research Associate Ye 3034926996 stephen.schoun@colorado.edu
Melanie Schuenemann Visitor Regal 3034920380 melanie.schuenemann@gmx.net
Calvin Schwadron Technical Support Instrument Shop 3034922252 calvin.schwadron@colorado.edu
Jacob A Scott Student Worker Ye 3034924058 jacob.scott@colorado.edu
Preston Scrape Research Associate Nesbitt 3034920931 pscrape@gmail.com
Yuval Shagam Research Associate Cornell; Ye 3034926996 yuval.shagam@gmail.com
Athreya Shankar Graduate Student Holland 3034926989 athreya.shankar@colorado.edu
Xun Shi Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926667 shixun89@gmail.com
Tyko Shoji Client Schibli tyko.shoji@colorado.edu
Yomay Shyur Graduate Student Lewandowski 3034920931 yomay.shyur@colorado.edu
Matthew Siewny Graduate Student Perkins 3034925957 matthew.siewny@colorado.edu
Ingrid U Simecek Administrative Staff Administration 3034928517 ingrid.simecek@jila.colorado.edu
Emma Simmerman Student Worker Jimenez 3037356148 emma.simmerman@colorado.edu
Jacob B Simon Sr. Research Associate Armitage 3034927788 jbsimon@jila.colorado.edu
Lucas Sletten Graduate Student Lehnert 3034928515 lucas.sletten@colorado.edu
Joshua Slocum Research Associate Jimenez 3034922083 jsrun50@gmail.com
Graeme Smith Fellow Associate Smith 3034921031 graeme.smith@colorado.edu
Lindsay Sonderhouse Graduate Student Ye 3034920667 lindsay.sonderhouse@colorado.edu
Robin T Stebbins Member Bender 3034927811 robintstebbins@gmail.com
Marty Stevens Group Collaborator Jimenez 3037356013
Cameron Straatsma Graduate Student Lewandowski 3034920207 cameron.straatsma@colorado.edu
Bjorn Sumner Student Worker Rey 3034924970 molonlabe137@gmail.com
Hsuan-Lei Sung Graduate Student Nesbitt 3034926663 hsuanlei.sung@colorado.edu
Michelle Sze Graduate Student Bohn 3034922548 michelle.sze@colorado.edu