FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Daniel Packman Technical Support Computing 3034924221 daniel.packman@jila.colorado.edu
Michael Paige Technical Support Computing 3034927779 mdpaige@jila.colorado.edu
Daniel Palken Graduate Student Lehnert 3034923906 daniel.palken@colorado.edu
Scott B Papp Member Regal papp@jilau1.colorado.edu
Stephen P Parham Client Dessau 3034923308 stephen.parham@colorado.edu
Kyoungduck Park Client Raschke kypa9412@colorado.edu
Robert P Parson Fellow JILA Parson 3034927751 rparson@jila.colorado.edu
Bradley W Pearlman Graduate Student Smith 3034922548 brpe4351@colorado.edu
Thomas Perkins Fellow JILA Perkins 3034925291 tperkins@jila.colorado.edu
Michael Perlin Graduate Student Rey 3034924970 michael.perlin@colorado.edu
Rosalba Perna Fellow Adjoint Chair rosalba@jilau1.colorado.edu
William Peters Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034923906 william.peters@colorado.edu
Jacob A Pettine Graduate Student Nesbitt 3037355825 jacob.pettine@colorado.edu
Eyvon Petty Administrative Staff Administration 3037351985 eyvon.petty@jila.colorado.edu
Julie A Phillips Technical Support Scientific Communications 3034927809 Julie.Phillips@jila.colorado.edu
Nicola Poli Visiting Fellow Visiting Fellows 3034924662 nicola.poli@jila.colorado.edu
Jared Popowski Student Worker Cornell 3034926307 japo3762@colorado.edu
Gil Porat Research Associate Ye 3034926996 gipo8370@jila.colorado.edu
Christina Porter Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 christina.porter@colorado.edu
Diane Przygocki Administrative Staff Administration 3034921798 diane.przygocki@colorado.edu
Noppadol (Tong) Punsuebsay Student Worker Ye 3034926294 nopu2789@colorado.edu
Christopher J Purtell Administrative Staff Administration 3034922928 christopher.purtell@colorado.edu