Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Daniel Packman Technical Support Computing 303-492-4221 daniel.packman@jila.colorado.edu
Michael D Paige Technical Support Computing 303-492-7779 mdpaige@jila.colorado.edu
Daniel Alexander Palken Graduate Student Lehnert 303-492-3906 daniel.palken@colorado.edu
Scott B Papp Member Regal papp@jilau1.colorado.edu
Stephen P Parham Client Dessau 303-492-3308 stephen.parham@colorado.edu
Kyoungduck Park Client Raschke kypa9412@colorado.edu
Robert P Parson Fellow JILA Parson 303-492-7751 rparson@jila.colorado.edu
Kristen Marie Parzuchowski Graduate Student Jimenez 303-492-5735 kristen.parzuchowski@colorado.edu
Alexander Patscheider Visitor Ye 303-492-7812 alexander.patscheider@uibk.ac.at
Bradley W Pearlman Graduate Student Smith 303-492-2548 brpe4351@colorado.edu
Thomas T Perkins Chair/Fellow JILA Chair/Perkins 303-492-5291 tperkins@jila.colorado.edu
Michael A Perlin Graduate Student Rey 303-492-4970 michael.perlin@colorado.edu
Rosalba Perna Fellow Adjoint Chair rosalba@jilau1.colorado.edu
William K Peters Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-3906 william.peters@colorado.edu
Jacob A Pettine Graduate Student Nesbitt 303-735-5825 jacob.pettine@colorado.edu
Madeline M Pettine Student Worker Cornell 303-492-7784 madeline.pettine@colorado.edu
Eyvon Marie Petty Administrative Staff Administration 303-735-1985 eyvon.petty@jila.colorado.edu
Leuanekeo Phoutthavong Building Staff Facilities
Asier Pineiro Orioli Research Associate Rey 303-492-4970 aspi0244@jila.colorado.edu
Isaiah Pisani Student Worker Supply Office 303-492-0331 isaiah.pisani@colorado.edu
Dario Poletti Visitor Rey 303-492-4970
Jared S Popowski Student Worker Cornell 303-492-6307 japo3762@colorado.edu
Gil Porat Research Associate Ye 303-492-6996 gipo8370@jila.colorado.edu
Christina L Porter Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7141 christina.porter@colorado.edu
Diane Przygocki Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-1798 diane.przygocki@colorado.edu