Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Felix Leditzky Research Associate Smith 303-492-2548 felix.leditzky@gmail.com
Konrad W Lehnert Fellow JILA Lehnert 303-492-8348 lehnertk@jilau1.colorado.edu
David Leibrandt Member Ye
Daniel M Lesko Graduate Student Nesbitt 303-492-6409 daniel.lesko@colorado.edu
Joshua T Levin Graduate Student Smith 303-492-2548 joshua.t.levin@colorado.edu
Judah Levine Fellow JILA Levine 303-492-7785 jlevine@jila.colorado.edu
Heather Jean Lewandowski Fellow JILA Lewandowski 303-492-1446 lewandoh@jilau1.colorado.edu
Daniel E Lewis Administrative Staff Supply Office 303-492-0634 delewis@jilau1.colorado.edu
Robert James Lewis Swan Sr. Research Associate Rey 303-492-4970 bob.lewis.swan@gmail.com
Haoxiang Li Client Dessau haoxiang.li@colorado.edu
Chen-Ting Liao Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6663 chenting.liao@gmail.com
Karen Hansen Lichtfuss Administrative Staff Supply Office 303-492-0331 karen.lichtfuss@jila.colorado.edu
Liang-Chun Lin Client Raschke 303-492-4058 lili9051@colorado.edu
W. Carl Lineberger Fellow JILA Lineberger 303-492-7834 wcl@jila.colorado.edu
Jeffrey L Linsky Fellow Adjoint Linsky 303-492-7838 jlinsky@jila.colorado.edu
Allison Liu Student Worker Kapteyn/Murnane allison.liu@colorado.edu
Haonan Liu Graduate Student Holland 303-492-7293 haonan.liu@colorado.edu
Timothy A Livingston Large Graduate Student Nesbitt 303-492-0931 timothy.livingstonlarge@colorado.edu
Chengyi Luo Graduate Student Thompson 303-492-5903 chengyi.luo@colorado.edu
Agnieszka K Lynch Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-7792 a.lynch@jila.colorado.edu
Brian C Lynch Administrative Staff Supply Office 303-492-4023 lynchb@jila.colorado.edu

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.