Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Kai Xuan Kang Graduate Student Bender kaixuan.kang@colorado.edu
Henry C Kapteyn Fellow JILA Kapteyn/Murnane 3034928198 kapteyn@jila.colorado.edu
Robert M Karl Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 robert.karl@colorado.edu
Adam Micah Kaufman Fellow Associate Kaufman 3034920500 adammkau@jilau1.colorado.edu
William Keasling Technical Support Computing 3034929643 corey.keasling@jila.colorado.edu
Dhruv Kedar Graduate Student Ye 3034927780 dhruv.kedar@colorado.edu
Colin J Kennedy Research Associate Ye 3034920667 kennedy5225@gmail.com
Philip David Kent Student Worker Regal philip.kent@nist.gov
Anya J Keshishian Student Worker Reception 3034927789 anke2617@colorado.edu
Jason B Ketcherside Building Staff Facilities 3034926250 jason.ketcherside@colorado.edu
Omar Khatib Client Raschke omar.khatib@colorado.edu
Christopher H Kiehl Graduate Student Regal 3034927780 christopher.kiehl@colorado.edu
Catherine E Klauss Technical Support Scientific Communications 3037350727 catherine.klauss@colorado.edu
Thomas R Knief Graduate Student Regal 3034920380 thkn9014@colorado.edu
Emanuel H Knill Member Holland; Rey knill@boulder.nist.gov
Joshua L Knobloch Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927764 joshua.knobloch@colorado.edu
Andrew Kortyna Research Associate Nesbitt 3034926663 anko3425@jila.colorado.edu
Elizabeth Naomi Kroger Administrative Staff Administration 3034925625 bkroger@jila.colorado.edu
Joyce W Kroll Administrative Staff Administration 3037353118 joyce.kroll@colorado.edu
John J Krueger Building Staff Facilities john.krueger@colorado.edu