FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Kai Xuan Kang Graduate Student Bender kaixuan.kang@colorado.edu
Henry C Kapteyn Fellow JILA Kapteyn/Murnane 3034928198 kapteyn@jila.colorado.edu
Robert Karl Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 robert.karl@colorado.edu
Adam M Kaufman Fellow Associate Kaufman 3034921528 adammkau@jilau1.colorado.edu
William Keasling Technical Support Computing 3034929643 corey.keasling@jila.colorado.edu
Dhruv Kedar Graduate Student Ye 3034927746 dhruv.kedar@colorado.edu
Paul Kemp Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 3034925981 paul.kemp@colorado.edu
Philip Kent Student Regal
Anya J Keshishian Student Worker Reception 3034927789 anke2617@colorado.edu
Omar Khatib Client Raschke omar.khatib@colorado.edu
Harry Jeffrey Kimble Fellow At-Large Chair 3034924610 hjkimble@cco.caltech.edu
Catherine Klauss Graduate Student Cornell 3034926663 catherine.klauss@colorado.edu
Thomas Knief Graduate Student Regal 3034925703 thkn9014@colorado.edu
Emanuel H Knill Member Holland; Rey knill@boulder.nist.gov
Joshua Knobloch Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927764 joshua.knobloch@colorado.edu
Shimon Kolkowitz Research Associate Ye 3034924058 skolkowitz@gmail.com
Andrew Kortyna Research Associate Nesbitt 3034926663 anko3425@jila.colorado.edu
Elizabeth N Kroger Administrative Staff Administration 3034925625 bkroger@jila.colorado.edu
Joyce Kroll Administrative Staff Administration 3037353118 joyce.kroll@colorado.edu
John Krueger Administrative Staff Administration john.krueger@colorado.edu