Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Sean Hackett Visitor Regal 303-492-0380 sean.hackett@yale.edu
Kim R Hagen Technical Support Instrument Shop 303-492-7775 krhagen@jila.colorado.edu
John L Hall Fellow Adjoint Hall 303-492-7843 jhall@jila.colorado.edu
Eli J Halperin Graduate Student Bohn 303-492-2548 eli.halperin@jila.colorado.edu
Nils William Halverson Member Begelman nils.halverson@colorado.edu
Andrew J.S. Hamilton Fellow JILA Hamilton 303-492-7833 andrew.hamilton@colorado.edu
Emily E Hayden Student Worker Cornell 303-492-7313 emily.hayden@colorado.edu
Peiru He Graduate Student Rey 303-492-2548 peiru.he@colorado.edu
Patrick R Heenan Graduate Student Perkins 303-492-8186 patrick.heenan@colorado.edu
Jorge Nicolas Hernandez Charpak Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7764 jorge.hernandezcharpak@colorado.edu
Bradley W Hindman Sr. Research Associate Toomre 303-492-8962 hindman@solarz.colorado.edu
Christopher Ho Technical Support Electronics Shop 303-492-6709 christopher.ho@jila.colorado.edu
Hannah Hoffmann Student Kapteyn/Murnane hannah.hoffmann@colorado.edu
Murray John Holland Fellow JILA Holland 303-492-4172 murray.holland@colorado.edu
Randall T Holliness Administrative Staff Supply Office 303-492-4020 Randall.Holliness@jila.colorado.edu
Ting-Wei Hsu Graduate Student Regal 303-492-6310 tingwei.hsu@colorado.edu
Sheng-Ting Hung Research Associate Jimenez 303-492-1638 sheng-ting.hung@jila.colorado.edu
Ross B Hutson Graduate Student Ye 303-492-6738 ross.hutson@colorado.edu