FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Alan Gallagher Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034927835 alang916w@gmail.com
Benjamin Galloway Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034925922 originalbenjer@gmail.com
Christian Gentry Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926668 christian.gentry@colorado.edu
Michael R Gerrity Scientific Support Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927795 Michael.Gerrity@colorado.edu
Kevin Gilmore Graduate Student Rey kevin.gilmore@colorado.edu
Jason Glenn Member Begelman
Akihisa Goban Research Associate Ye 3034926663 akihisagoban@gmail.com
Cory Goldsmith Graduate Student Becker 3034926874 cory.goldsmith@colorado.edu
Barbara L. Goldstein Group Collaborator Rey 3034924970 bgoldstein@nist.gov
Daniel Gole Graduate Student Armitage 3034927855 daniel.gole@colorado.edu
Kyle Nicholas Gordon Client Dessau kyle.n.gordon@colorado.edu
John M Gray Graduate Student Lewandowski 3034920931 john.gray-1@colorado.edu
Thomas Gray Client Raschke
Hans Green Technical Support Instrument Shop 3034927776 greenh@jila.colorado.edu
James Greenberg Graduate Student Lewandowski 3034922942 james.greenberg-1@colorado.edu
Chris H Greene Fellow Adjoint Chair chg@jila.colorado.edu
Daniel Gresh Graduate Student Cornell; Ye 3034927783 dgresh@jila.colorado.edu
Graham Greve Graduate Student Thompson graham.greve@colorado.edu
Justin D Griffith Client Dessau 3034923308 justin.griffith@colorado.edu
Guan Gui Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034922083 gui.guan@colorado.edu