FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
James E Faller Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034928509 fallerj@jila.colorado.edu
Jaevyn K Faulk Graduate Student Perkins 3034925957 jaevyn.faulk@colorado.edu
Andrew Felsch Student Worker Becker anfe5676@jila.colorado.edu
Petra Fersterer Visitor Rey 3034922548 petra.fersterer@gmail.com
Brett Fiedler Research Associate Cornell 3034920834 brett.fiedler@colorado.edu
Ian A. Finneran Research Associate Ye 3034926663 ian.finneran@jila.colorado.edu
Jacob Fleisig Student Worker Madigan 3034927267 jacob.fleisig@colorado.edu
Travis D Frazer Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 travis.frazer@colorado.edu
Pia Friis Scientific Support Jimenez 3037356148 pia.friis@jila.colorado.edu
Anna M Fudale Administrative Staff Administration 3037356893 anna.fudale@colorado.edu
James H Fung-A-Fat Technical Support Electronics Shop 3034924008 fungafat@jila.colorado.edu