FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Dylan R Eberhard Student Worker Electronics Shop 3034920888 dyeb6788@colorado.edu
Devin T Edwards Research Associate Perkins 3034928186 devin.edwards@jila.colorado.edu
Nicole Ehrlich Student Worker Lehnert nicole.ehrlich@colorado.edu
Tess Eidem Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 3037356013 tess.eidem@colorado.edu
Jennifer Ellis Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034925922 jennifer.ellis@colorado.edu
Adam R Ellzey Student Worker Instrument Shop 3034924022 adam.ellzey@colorado.edu
Mamoru Endo Client Schibli mamoru.endo@colorado.edu
Jennifer L Erickson Administrative Staff Supply Office 3034925861 mosjen@jila.colorado.edu
Richard Erickson Sr. Research Associate Jimenez 3034920918 ericksor@jila.colorado.edu
Yuka Esashi Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane yuka.esashi@colorado.edu