FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Julia Bachinski Administrative Staff Administration 3034927786 jbach@jila.colorado.edu
Victor Bader Student Worker Perkins 3034925957 victor.bader@colorado.edu
Randall Ball Student Worker Regal randall.ball@colorado.edu
Candice Bartholomew-Brown Administrative Staff Nesbitt 3034925011 djnadmin@jila.colorado.edu
John P Bartolotta Graduate Student Holland 3034926989 john.bartolotta@colorado.edu
Krista K Beck Administrative Staff Lineberger; Jin; Cornell 3034927746 kristab@jila.colorado.edu
Andreas Becker Fellow JILA Becker 3034927825 andreasb@jilau1.colorado.edu
Mitchell C Begelman Fellow JILA Begelman 3034927856 mitch@jila.colorado.edu
Curtis J Beimborn Graduate Student Weber 3034920380 curtis.beimborn@colorado.edu
Peter L Bender Fellow Adjoint Chair; Bender 3034926793 pbender@jila.colorado.edu
Michael Bennett Research Associate Cornell 3034920869 mibe5762@jila.colorado.edu
Charles Bevis Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 charles.bevis@colorado.edu
Bryce Bjork Graduate Student Ye 3034921638 bryce.bjork@colorado.edu
Adam Z Blonsky Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926668 adam.blonsky@colorado.edu
John L Bohn Fellow JILA Bohn 3034925426 bohn@murphy.colorado.edu
Toby E Bollig Student Worker Perkins 3034925957 toby.bollig@colorado.edu
Jason Bossert Graduate Student Lewandowski 3034920931 jason.bossert@colorado.edu
Tobias Bothwell Graduate Student Ye 3034921820 tobias.bothwell@colorado.edu
Kevin T. Boyce Student Worker Cornell 3034926307 kebo7524@colorado.edu
Axel Brandenburg Member Toomre 3034929309 brandenb@nordita.org
Sarah Bromley Graduate Student Ye 3034920667 sabr1429@colorado.edu
Nathan Ji-Ming Brooks Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927766 nbrooks3@gmail.com
Mark O Brown Graduate Student Regal 3034920500 mark.o.brown@colorado.edu
Terry J Brown Technical Support Electronics Shop 3034920967 tbrown@jila.colorado.edu
Sacha Brun Sr. Research Associate Toomre 3034927558 sabrun@solarz.colorado.edu
Thinh Bui Research Associate Ye 3034920667 thbu8553@jila.colorado.edu
Peter Burns Graduate Student Lehnert 3034921820 peter.s.burns@colorado.edu
Steven Burrows Technical Support Scientific Communications 3037355233 steven.burrows@jila.colorado.edu